Blue Streak Racing Joins Mopar CSBK As Lights and Clock Sponsor

Blue Streak Racing of Embro, ON is the new official sponsor of the Mopar CSBK race Starting Lights and Countdown Clock. Both Timing and Scoring system support items will carry Blue Streak identification, while trackside banners will further illustrate Blue Streak’s support of the MOPAR CSBK tour and participants.

“Blue Streak Racing is pleased to continue our long relationship with Canada’s National roadrace championship,” said Tony Blue, owner of Blue Streak Racing. 

“Blue streak entered the National Series back in 2003 with our support of Simon Blue as our rider,” explained long-time race supporter Blue.  “Since then we have sponsored many top competitors, including our reigning Mopar CSBK Champion Jodi Christie, and we are proud to contribute to the National tour.” 

“This year we are delighted to be able to add further support for the Series with direct sponsorship. We look forward to seeing the Mopar CSBK series grow and prosper, providing a truly top level racing series for Canadians,” confirmed Blue.

“It is great to have Blue Streak on board for 2015,” confirmed MOPAR CSBK’s Colin Fraser.  “The Start Lights and Countdown clock are central to our method of race management, and we regularly update these components.  Our portable start light system was actually designed and constructed by our series Technical Director, Peter Hoogeveen.” 

Blue Streak Racing provides parts and accessories for sport bike riders, track day enthusiasts and motorcycle roadracers.  Blue Streak Racing represent such top level brands as  Shoei, Arai, Abba, NoMar, GB Racing, Two Brothers Racing, Akrapovic and many others.            

Blue Streak Racing is located at 134 Elgin St. in Embro Ontario and can be reached at 519 475 9055 or online at info@bluestreakracing,ca.

Blue Streak Racing-backed Jodi Christie begins his defence of the MOPAR CSBK overall Pro number one plate aboard his Accelerated Technology Honda CBR1000RR at Calabogie Motorsports Park, south west of Ottawa, on June 14.