Herrin cruises to third Daytona 200 victory Mar 09 2024
Scott on pole position for 82nd running of Daytona 200 Mar 08 2024
Escalante Takes Provisional Pole For 82nd Running Of The Daytona 200 Mar 07 2024
Spain’s Lucas, Malaysia’s Irfan crowned champions of MiniGP World Series in Valencia Nov 23 2023
Team Canada qualifies, misses out on final at MiniGP World Series Nov 22 2023
Team Canada concludes day one at FIM MiniGP World Series Nov 21 2023
Galvis takes both wins in third round of FIM MiniGP Canada series at Strathmore Jul 02 2023
Morrison sweeps FIM MiniGP Canada tripleheader in Chilliwack Jun 25 2023
Morrison wins FIM MiniGP Canada race one in west coast debut at Greg Moore Raceway Jun 25 2023
Welland’s Battle of the Border Short Track event this Saturday in Niagara May 30 2023
Scott sweeps Canadian Mini GP Warm-Up Round in Lombardy May 19 2023
Kawasaki announces 2023 CSBK Contingency May 09 2023
Ducati announces CSBK Contingency Program May 03 2023
MiniGP Canada Series awards 2023 season scholarship Apr 19 2023
Herrin escapes with second-straight pole for Daytona 200 Mar 10 2023
FIM approves MiniGP Canada Series for 2023 Feb 06 2023
Italian Gabriel Vuono wins MinGP World Championship at Valencia Nov 03 2022
CMSBK wraps up inaugural endurance event at Lombardy Oct 26 2022
Gagne crowned MotoAmerica champion in Barber Sep 25 2022
Lalande, Hardwick wrap up strong Mini Cup weekend in Barber Sep 25 2022
CMSBK stars Lalande, Hardwick impress in Saturday MiniSBK action at Barber Sep 25 2022
CMSBK stars Lalande, Hardwick joining MotoAmerica Mini Cup finale in Barber Sep 20 2022
Regional Report: Tremblay ends Bernhard Title Challenge Sep 04 2022
Lalande caps off inaugural Canadian MiniSBK season with another win in Lombardy Aug 29 2022
Lalande clinches Canadian MiniSBK title with race one victory in Lombardy Aug 28 2022